Pure Equity Realty

Agents

We would love to get to know you...
The team over here at Pure Equity Realty is committed to providing a spectacular home buying and selling transaction. We are very dedicated to producing spectacular service and our track record is here to prove it.
agent

Alecia Ackred

Sales Associate
Office 561-739-7930
Cell 561-523-7389
Email alecia@pureequityrealty.com
agent

Ashley Bustamante

Sales Associate
Office 561-739-7930
Cell 561-707-0812
Email ashley@pureequityrealty.com
agent

Chuck Frederick

Realtor
Office 561-739-7930
Cell 561-702-3219
Email chuck@pureequityrealty.com
agent

Delvin Jones

Sales Associate
Office 561-739-7930
Cell 754-273-1055
Email delvin@pureequityrealty.com
agent

Hali Faustin

Sales Associate
Office 561-739-7930
Cell 561-596-2773
Email hali@pureequityrealty.com
agent

Ian Saliba

Sales Associate
Office 561-739-7930
Cell 786-291-6339
Email ian@pureequityrealty.com
agent

Jessica Costan

Realtor
Office 561-739-7930
Cell 561-909-8462
Email jessi@pureequityrealty.com
agent

Jonathan Grinley

Sales Associate
Office 561-739-7930
Cell 561-267-4669
Email jon@pureequityrealty.com
agent

Kevin Irving

Sales Associate
Office 561-739-7930
Cell 561-603-7514
Email kevin@pureequityrealty.com
agent

Luis Cajete

Realtor
Office 561-739-7930
Cell 561-671-9159
Email luis@pureequityrealty.com
agent

Marckens Larose

Sales Associate
Office 561-739-7930
Cell 561-703-2467
Email marckens@pureequityrealty.com
agent

Mark Novikov

Realtor
Office 561-739-7930
Email marknovik@hotmail.com
agent

Onias Derilus

Broker
Office 561-739-7930
Cell 561-735-2491
Email onias@pureequityrealty.com
agent

Samantha Acosta

Sales Associate
Office 561-739-7930
Cell 561-806-9156
Email samantha@pureequityrealty.com
Make Appointment
Receive a free consultation from one of our professionals today.Find out what your home is really worth!
Scroll to top